Orange Vista High
counseling Department

links

Our team
Parent & Student Info
College & Career
workshops
social & emotional
newsletter
graduation requirements
order transcripts
network use agreement
twitter
10th grade course selection

Google Classroom Codes

Counselors

Selina Saludes
10-12th grade Ge-M
Middle College (11/12); Dual
Ext. 33166
ssaludes@valerde.edu
Veronica Rivera
eL/AAL Counselor (9-12)
Jumpstart; PBIS
Ext. 33168
vrivera@valverde.edu
Ericka McMahon
10-12th grade n-o
aVID (9-12), 11th-12th grade scholars; NCAA
ext. 33167
emcmahon@valverde.edu
Porscha Clark
10-12th grade p-z
9th-10th grade scholars
EXT. 33169
pclark@valverde.edu

Guidance department

joanne Escujuri
Registrar
Ext. 33164
jescujuri@valverde.edu
Marlen Terriquez
Guidance Department Secretary
Ext. 33185
mterriquez@valverde.edu
Cinthia Duran
College & Career
Ext. 33108
cyduran@valverde.edu